Through your NiceJob Company Settings, you’re able to adjust the access of each of your team members! 

Simply head into the Company Team (Settings > Company & Plans > Company Team) and toggle the access on the right-hand side.

Team members are limited to access of customer actions.

Managers have access to all NiceJob account features except adjustment of Billing settings. 

Owners have full access to all NiceJob features.

The NiceJob account owner has the ability to invite team members to adjust the billing details and access all companies in account through the Account Team tab (Settings > Account Settings > Account Team).

 **Keep in mind is that once a team member has been added to the Account Team, they are no longer removable on the Company Team.**

If you require any assistance along the way, message in the blue chat bubble or send us an email at support@nicejob.co.

Did this answer your question?