When you ask for a review from a customer, they get enrolled in the NiceJob Get Reviews campaign. 

This means the customer will get a review invite from NiceJob and we'll follow up with well-timed drip emails to encourage them to leave a review.

If you'd like to remove someone from a campaign, it's easy!

  1. Go to https://app.nicejob.co/contacts
  2. Select the person you'd like to remove
  3. Click "unenroll" in the top right.

It should look like this:

Once a contact is unenrolled from a campaign, they can't be enrolled in that same campaign again for 6 months

Did this answer your question?