All user submitted content (photos, videos, reviews) can be downloaded or copied by the user at any time. If a user cancels their NiceJob website, they are responsible for copying desired content prior to cancelling their site, as NiceJob removes all user content from the internet upon cancellation.

For any pages that have been live for 36 months with NiceJob, you can even have us provide you with a HTML/CSS export of your website code.

Images provided by NiceJob are the property of NiceJob and cannot be copied or re-used without the expressed permission of NiceJob.

Of course, if you choose to host your site export with another company, you won't be able to take advantage of our dynamic platform features, conversion rate optimizing, lead reporting and marketing tools we provide through the NiceJob app.

Did this answer your question?